top of page


   Welcome to Adams Grove...

.where the tea is sweet, but trouble is brewing                       

Is this your first trip to Adams Grove?


"Set in a charming southern town, USA Today bestselling author Nancy Naigle’s Adams Grove series offers delightful contemporary romances with a sprinkling of suspense. These warm-hearted, inviting reads offer the perfect escape and are sure to satisfy those who prefer their romances to be a little less sultry and a lot sweeter. This cozy treat of a series is sure to warm romance fans’ hearts."


Available in print, audio and digital...grab this series in your favorite format and then settle in to make new friends, and re-visit with the old, as you escape to Adams Grove.


AND Large Print, Library Edition Hardback too! 

The Adams Grove Novels





Stay tuned for more in the Adams Grove series. 

Hungry for more stories? Leave feedback in your reviews or send me a note! I love hearing from y'all!



And yes, there will be another book in this series.

Stay tuned for details on Porch Swings and Promises




DOWNLOAD your free Book Club Readers Guide for Sweet Tea and Secrets today.

Garrett's Fav Fry Pan Meatloaf
Don't forget to try the recipes in the back of
Sweet Tea and Secrets
Pearl's Famous Sweet Tea
Jill's Quicky Chopped Slaw Salad
Pearl's Blue Ribbon Chocolate Pecan Pie
Book One "Sweet Tea and Secrets" | Official Video
"Wedding Cake and Big Mistakes" | Official Video
"Out of Focus" | Official Video
"The Duet:: Out of Focus & Pecan Pie and Deadly Lies"
      Official Video      Original Music by Pete Evick
"Mint Juleps and Justice" | Official Video
"Barbecue and Bad News" | Official Video
bottom of page