top of page


I'm so excited that books 2-6 of the Adams Grove series are on sale for just $1.99 in the kindle format. That's a $15 savings if you buy all five! Hooray!

If you're not familiar with the's how it's been described.

Set in a charming southern town, USA Today bestselling author Nancy Naigle’s Adams Grove series offers delightful contemporary romances with a sprinkling of suspense. These warm-hearted, inviting reads offer the perfect escape and are sure to satisfy those who prefer their romances to be a little less sultry and a lot sweeter. This cozy treat of a series is sure to warm romance fans’ hearts.

Which to read first?

Book 1 - Sweet Tea and Secrets

Book 2 - Wedding Cake and Big Mistakes

Book 3 - Out of Focus (my personal favorite!!

Book 4 - Pecan Pie and Deadly Lies

Book 5 - Mint Juleps and Justice

Book 6 - Barbecue and Bad News

Get your copies, then tell all of your friends!

Friends don't let friends miss a good sale!

Hugs and happy reading~


#NancyNaigle #SummerSale #Sale #199 #AdamsGrove #AdamsGroveNovels #Naigle #Virginia #NorthCarolina #SmallTownRomance #ROmance #Suspense #RomanticMystery #Love #Trust #Community #Family #Series #Books #Read

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page