top of page

I just had to share!

Oh gosh...CHRISTMAS ANGELS just came out last Tuesday, and I'm so excited about this book. I know, I know...I've had a lot of Christmas novels out over the last four years, but this one is extra special.


Keep on reading...I've shared a little insider information below 😉


"Christmas Angels" is set in the fictional town of Antler Creek in the beautiful mountains of North Carolina. Fans of Blowing Rock, NC or alumni of App State will be delighted to see their favs mentioned in this story. I love that area. And isn't the cover absolutely gorgeous?


Audio





Hear what Harlequin Junkies had to say about this novel.

"A lovely holiday romance ... Ms. Naigle delivers a charming story that will capture your heart from beginning to end ... CHRISTMAS ANGELS is simply a sensational story with a side of snap and sass!"


Do you love hearing the inside scoop about your favorite novels?

I'll be sharing snippets of THE INSIDE SCOOP about CHRISTMAS ANGELS in installments just for you over the next few weeks. Was it personal? Who was Elvis based on? Would you ever snow bowl? What's my favorite line of the book? Christmas tree themes and more.


Books-A-Million: http://bit.ly/2PqJ8E7



Thank you so much for choosing my novels to read and relax with. I hope you find a moment of joy, hope, and fun between the covers of every book.

Happy Reading,

Nancy



Curious about my other Christmas novels...or which ones have been Hallmark movies? Visit www.NancyNaigle.com for more details. xoxoxo


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page