• Nancy Naigle

I just had to share!

Oh gosh...CHRISTMAS ANGELS just came out last Tuesday, and I'm so excited about this book. I know, I know...I've had a lot of Christmas novels out over the last four years, but this one is extra special.


Keep on reading...I've shared a little insider information below 😉


"Christmas Angels" is set in the fictional town of Antler Creek in the beautiful mountains of North Carolina. Fans of Blowing Rock, NC or alumni of App State will be delighted to see their favs mentioned in this story. I love that area. And isn't the cover absolutely gorgeous?


Trade Paperback https://us.macmillan.com/books/9781250312624

Digital https://us.macmillan.com/books/9781250312631

Audio

https://adbl.co/2kN4Hlo