top of page

Pecan Pie and Deadly Lies coming out in hardcover too!!

Book four of the Adams Grove series is now coming out in hardcover library edition of PECAN PIE AND DEADLY LIES this April. PREORDER NOW!

New Release :: Hard Cover / Library Edition

If you haven't seen are the hardback covers of the first four novels in the Adams Grove series. You can also get this series in trade paperback, digital and audio, too.

This series is family-friendly and make perfect gifts for Mother's Day or birthdays and I'd be happy to mail you a personalized autographed book plate, too. You can request free bookplates at for any of my books.

New Release :: Hard Cover / Library Edition

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page