top of page


Books

*As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying kindle ebook purchases.
 

Title
Search:
x
Type *Required
x
Series
x
CHRISTMAS_IN_EVERGREEN_COVER300dpi.jpg

Christmas in Chestnut Ridge

Release Date:

10/4/2024

ae5b1be1-09fc-4ea8-a1da-22a896e4ba82

A cozy mountain Christmas in the small town of Chestnut Ridge.

More...
CHRISTMAS_IN_EVERGREEN_COVER300dpi.jpg

And Then There Was You: A Chestnut Ridge Novel

Release Date:

06/27/23

81b8b7bb-2afb-42a1-a914-ffabf7b6c209

During the coziness of sweater weather in the mountains of Virginia two people find love against all odds.

More...
CHRISTMAS_IN_EVERGREEN_COVER300dpi.jpg

What Remains True

Release Date:

5/3/2022

2f4953c4-321f-4bd8-bc8f-7b0eac386d07

An uplifting novel about three months that may change three lives—and lead to love—from USA Today bestselling author Nancy Naigle

More...
CHRISTMAS_IN_EVERGREEN_COVER300dpi.jpg

The Law of Attraction

Release Date:

5/14/24

58577f46-5db8-426d-b596-d6d3b08d58da

A swoony romantic jaunt that's as feel-good as your momma's apple pie. If you enjoyed the TV movies based on Nancy's books and are searching for more heartwarming romance, look no further!

More...
CHRISTMAS_IN_EVERGREEN_COVER300dpi.jpg

The Wedding Ranch

Release Date:

12/6/2022

a2c5d277-3b3e-4fe0-92a6-1ef70d895e2f

Brought together by chance, held together by hope.

More...
CHRISTMAS_IN_EVERGREEN_COVER300dpi.jpg

A Heartfelt Christmas Promise (MassMax Edition)

Release Date:

9/28/2021

3149104d-c4e6-4967-b4aa-0e9b3c3013c0

A career-focused woman accepts an assignment to close an acquired business before the new year in a small town with residents as colorful as the lights on the tree in Town Square. Only there’s a hitch, which might ruin her project, but result in a ready-made family with the horse trainer who has captured her heart.

More...
CHRISTMAS_IN_EVERGREEN_COVER300dpi.jpg

The Secret Ingredient 2nd Edition

Release Date:

01/31/2024

0362247a-1692-4fd4-8949-e09ac78e6b48

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Shell Collector comes a delightfully festive Valentine's treat, perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown, Susan Mallery, and Viola Shipman.

More...
CHRISTMAS_IN_EVERGREEN_COVER300dpi.jpg

MISSION: Merry Christmas

Release Date:

09/06/22

80d8ac81-130b-4f3a-bc9c-42b5ee375e14

A sports therapist gets laid off at the holidays, and takes a job in the islands getting a bah-humbug pro athlete back on his feet, but ends up joining forces to surprise his nephew with his first white Christmas.

More...
CHRISTMAS_IN_EVERGREEN_COVER300dpi.jpg

The Shell Collector - Large Print Hard Cover

Release Date:

9/8/2021

38a71b51-1c67-44b0-993d-a5a07170ee16

On Whelk’s Island, mysterious inscribed shells are bringing peace and love to those who need them most, including widowed mother Amanda and heartbroken veteran Paul.

More...
bottom of page