top of page

Tue, Apr 23

|

https://www.facebook.com/HarpethRoad

COVER REVEAL - The Law of Attraction

Release Date May 14, 2024

Registration is closed
See other events
COVER REVEAL - The Law of Attraction
COVER REVEAL - The Law of Attraction

Time & Location

Apr 23, 2024, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM

https://www.facebook.com/HarpethRoad

About the event

Be one of the first to see the cover of my May release of The Law of Attraction.

Here's the back cover copy:

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Shell Collector comes a delightful romance, perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown, Susan Mallery, and Viola Shipman. Whitney Winters and her sister-in-law Carina are thrown into the limelight when it hits the national news that a number of their former clients have fallen in love after their respective divorces. The news goes wild all over social media, and requests for their services skyrocket which raises the eyebrows of the firm’s partners. To keep their jobs, Whitney and Carina must juggle their newfound fame and their clients’ misadventures in love while attempting to preserve the reputation of the law firm. But their efforts don’t come without their own distractions. Whitney begins to fall for charming artist Matthew McMahon, her complete opposite. Meanwhile, Carina wonders if all the time she’s putting into her career is shortchanging her marriage. Will the sisters-in-law get more than they can handle? Especially when happily ever afters aren’t really in their job descriptions… A swoony romantic jaunt that’s as feel-good as your momma’s apple pie. If you enjoyed the TV movies based on Nancy's books and are looking for more heartwarming romance, look no further!

Share this event

bottom of page