• Nancy Naigle

Christmas Angels - What's the Fuss?

CHRISTMAS ANGELS came out in 2019, but I'm thrilled that new readers are finding it this holiday season. I know, I know...I've had a lot of Christmas novels out over the last four years, even a few Christmas movies, but this one is extra special.


"Christmas Angels" is set in the fictional town of Antler Creek in the beautiful mountains of North Carolina. Fans of Blowing Rock, NC and alumni of App State will be delighted to see their favs mentioned in this story. Buy a copy and make it part of your holiday decor!


Trade Paperback https://us.macmillan.com/books/9781250312624

Digital https://us.macmillan.com/books/9781250312631

Audio

https://adbl.co/2kN4Hlo





I hope you'll read it and find out for yourself, but if you need some persuading, here are a few of the industry reviews.

Midwest Book Review- Another superbly crafted and thoroughly entertaining novel by a master of narrative-driven storytelling, Nancy Naigle's "Christmas Angels" is certain to be an immediate and enduringly popular addition to community library collections. It should be noted for the personal reading lists of the growing legions of Nancy Naigle fans that "Christmas Angels" is also available in a digital book format.

Booklist Review- Naigle's low-conflict romance is bright with abundant holiday cheer and good-hearted community members, and, like a dash of HGTV with a large dose of Hallmark, it’s delightfully entertaining.

Harlequin Junkies- A lovely holiday romance ... Ms. Naigle delivers a charming story that will capture your heart from beginning to end ... CHRISTMAS ANGELS is simply a sensational story with a side of snap and sass!

Your reviews help other readers find this book too.

I appreciate your taking the time to write them. Thank you.




Treat yourself to a copy of Christmas Angels.

Available in Trade Paperback, eBook & Audio.

If you don't find a copy in your local bookstore or library, please ask them to order one! (Christmas Angels by Nancy Naigle, St. Martin's Press 2019 ISBN: 9781250312624)


AMAZON: https://amzn.to/2MQBNMd

B&N: http://bit.ly/2vnGh3m

Books-A-Million: http://bit.ly/2PqJ8E7

IndieBound: https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781250312624?aff=macmillan

Digital Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/christmas-angels-7

Digital iBooks: https://books.apple.com/us/book/christmas-angels/id1455108902

AUDIO: https://amzn.to/2paZE0j


If you need signed copies, check out my website for signing locations to meet in person, or contact me at nancy@nancynaigle.com. We can get an autographed bookplate to you as long as you act quickly.


Thank you so much for choosing my novels to read and relax with. I hope you find a moment of joy, hope, and fun between the covers of every book.


Hugs and happy reading,

Nancy


747 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All