top of page

Three Sweet Writer Girls + Recipes + Inside Stories = FUN!


If you missed the online holiday get-together last night with top Christmas authors, Jenny Hale, Karen Schaler, and Nancy Naigle, who all have stories that are also beloved Hallmark Christmas movies, don't worry! You can watch the replay now.


These gals are joining forces to take you behind the scenes of making Christmas movies and writing holiday novels and they are answering questions about the process while sharing holiday tips and recipes.





All three authors have new best selling Christmas novels out for 2022. Just released are Jenny Hale’s The Christmas Letters, Karen Schaler’s Love Always, Christmas and Nancy Naigle’s MISSON: Merry Christmas.

JENNY HALE’S THE CHRISTMAS LETTERS

KAREN SCHALER’S LOVE ALWAYS, CHRISTMAS




Here’s more on Jenny, Karen, and Nancy and their latest fabulous, festive, five-star holiday books you don’t want to miss…

JENNY HALE: From the USA Today bestselling author of Coming Home for Christmas, with over one million copies of her books sold, comes a heartwarming holiday story that’s perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Debbie Macomber, and Jill Shalvis.Elizabeth Holloway’ssparkling world comes crashing down around her when her boyfriend of seven years drops the bomb that he’s leaving her—at Christmas. In an attempt to piece her life back together, she suddenly finds herself seven hundred miles from her New York City home, trudging through the snow, back at her childhood farm in the Great Smoky Mountains.And she isn’t expecting to meet visitorPaul Dawsonwith his dazzlingly blue eyes and warm smile, chipping away at her resolve to focus on figuring out who she is and what she really wants in life.Just when she starts to think things are moving in the right direction, a stack of letters from Elizabeth’s grandmother will change everything she thought she knew about her family and cause a divide between her and Paul that she never saw coming.Under the glitter of Christmas trees and bundles of mistletoe, Elizabeth uncovers more than she’d ever imagined. Will the Christmas letters strip her of everything she holds dear? Or will they be the biggest gift of the season?A heartwarmingholiday escapethat will have yourushing to your loved ones this Christmas.If youenjoyed the Christmas movies based on Jenny’s books and are looking for more feel-good, small-town romance, look no further!

KAREN SCHALER: From Karen Schaler, the three-time Emmy Award-winning writer of Netflix sensation A Christmas Prince and Hallmark’s Christmas Camp, the movie and novel, comes a sparkling new holiday romance filled with humor, heart, and hope. Libby is planning to spend the holidays alone until a mysterious Christmas card takes her on a life-changing journey where she discovers a family she didn’t know she had and a love she was never expecting to find… Libby Larson’s Christmas wish is to get the holidays over as fast as possible. After losing her mom, her only family, she’s bah humbugging Christmas, while desperately trying to save her childhood Seattle home. But when Libby finds a twenty-year-old unopened Christmas card addressed to her mom, what she discovers inside takes her to the snowy mountain town of Holly Peak. As family secrets start to unravel, Libby must rely on Holly Peak’s handsome town manager, Adam Thompson, to help her find answers while reluctantly participating in the town’s quirky Christmas traditions. In the midst of merrymaking and mistletoe, Libby’s life is forever changed when this Christmas brings her the gift of a family and true love. For another dazzling Christmas rom-com, don’t miss Karen Schaler’s highly anticipated scripted multi-cast Audible Original Once Upon a Christmas Carol JUST RELEASED on December 1, 2022!

NANCY NAIGLE: MISSION: Merry Christmas is a sweet holiday treat of a read—short enough to finish in an evening, and just the right size to tuck into a stocking for the book lover on your holiday list. Sports therapist Avery Troupe just got some bad news that’s left her jobless and homeless just weeks before Christmas. Taking a temporary assignment with an athlete who’s hiding away in the Caribbean for the holidays who has fired his last four aids might be just the answer to her problems. Sunshine, sandy beaches, and crystal blue water sounds like the perfect way to spend the holiday this year. STAY TUNED!







18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page