top of page

Congratulations! Goodreads Winner

Join me in a big CONGRATULATIONS to Jessica Carbaugh who won an autographed copy of SWEET TEA AND SECRETS in the GoodReads Giveaway!

Sweet Tea and Secrets is the first book in the Adams Grove series. There are six books in the series, with the seventh coming in 2016.

Out of Focus

Wedding Cake and Big Mistakes

Pecan Pie and Deadly Lies

Mint Juleps and Justice

Barbecue and Bad News

COMING IN 2016 - Porch Swings and Promises

The entire series is available in digitial, paperback and audio and now .... they are coming out in hardcover. Every other month another one will be released.

Out of Focus is already up for pre-order in hardcover with a release date in November. What a maginificent gift for the reader on your holiday shopping list?

Sweet Tea and Secrets


These are sweet contemporary love stories with a suspenseful twist.

Hugs and happy reading~

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page